Now Playing

Now Playing

We The Kingdom - Holy Water Playlist

Check out these We The Kingdom songs in one continous playlist.

1. Child Of Love (feat. Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE)

2. Cages (Live Album Release Concert)

3. Waking Up (Live Album Release Concert)

4. SOS (Live)

5. Dancing On The Waves (Live)

6. Holy Water

7. No Doubt About It (Live Album Release Concert)

8. God So Loved (Acoustic)

9. Peace feat. We The by Kingdom Bethel Music

10. Don’t Tread On Me

11. Take Me On A Ride

12. The Hurt & The Healer

If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 54mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.