Now Playing

Now Playing

Tenth Avenue North - 'Followers' Album Lyric Video Playlist

Watch and listen through Tenth Avenue North's entire 'Followers' Lyric Video Album


1. Control

2. What You Want

3. Afraid

4. Overflow

5. I Have This Hope

6. Fighting For You

7. No One Can Steal Our Joy


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 23mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.