Now Playing

Now Playing

Matt Redman - Music Playlist

Continuous tracks from Matt Redman in one playlist - check it out! 


1. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) 

2. Gracefully Broken ft. Tasha Cobbs Leonard

3. Your Grace Finds Me 

4. I Need You Now 

5. Mercy 

6. Sing And Shout 

7. Wide As The Sky 

8. This Beating Heart 

9. Benediction  

10. Blessed Be Your Name 

11. Better Is One Day 

12. The Heart of Worship 

13. Unbroken Praise 

14. Abide With Me 

15. King Of My Soul 

16. No One Like Our God 

17. It Is Well With My Soul 

18. His Name Shall Be 

19. Angels (Singing Gloria) ft. Chris Tomlin

20. These Christmas Lights by Matt Redman



If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 1hr 45mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.