Now Playing

Now Playing

Lecrae - 'Anomaly' Album Playlist

A collection of songs from the album 'Anomaly' by Lecrae. Available on iTunes.


1. Outsiders 

2. Welcome to America 

3. Say I Won't ft. Andy Mineo

4. Nuthin 

5. Fear 

6. Anomaly 

7. Timepiece 

8. Dirty Water 

9. Wish 

10. Runners 

11. All I Need Is You 

12. Give In ft. Crystal Nicole

13. Good, Bad, Ugly 

14. Broken ft. Kari Jobe 

15. Messengers ft. for KING & COUNTRY 


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 59mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.