Now Playing

Now Playing

The Porter's Gate - 'Work Songs: The Porter's Gate Worship Project' Album Playlist

Watch this playlist from the album 'Work Songs: The Porter's Gate Worship Project, Vol.1 (Live)' by Porter's Gate. Available from


1. Establish the Work of Our Hands 

2. Little Things With Great Love 

3. Wood and Nails 

4. Every Mother Every Father 

5. Father, Let Your Kingdom Come 

6. Christ Has No Body Now But Yours 

7. We Labor Unto Glory 

8. Your Labor is Not In Vain 


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 36mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.