Now Playing

Now Playing

Brandon Heath - 'Faith, Hope, Love, Repeat' Album Playlist

All 11 tracks from Brandon Heath's album 'Faith, Hope, Love, Repeat'.

Available here.


1. The Future Is Bright

2. Whole Heart

3. I Run

4. Got The Love

5. Don't Be Afraid

6. Faith Hope Love Repeat

7. A Little Faith

8. Lighthouse

9. You'll Find Love Again

10. Someone Like Me

11. Only One In The World


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 40mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.