Now Playing

Now Playing

Emu Music - 'This is the One' Album Playlist

A collection of songs by Emu Music from the album 'This is the One'


Available from

  1. King of Love
  2. Lights
  3. This is the One
  4. The Promise
  5. Won My Heart

If you enjoyed this- click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 18mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.