Now Playing

Now Playing

Citizens and Saints - 'A Mirror Dimly' Album Playlist

Watch this playlist from the album 'A Mirror Dimly' by Citizens & Saints. Available here.

1. Crown Him 

2. Madness 

3. Faith 

4. Relent 

5. Day By Day 

6. Kids 

7. How Majestic 

8. My Joy Is Complete 

9. Doubting Doubts 


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 43mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.