Now Playing

Now Playing

Emu Music - 'Songs for Little Rooms 2' Album Playlist

A collection of songs by Emu Music, from the album 'Songs for Little Rooms 2'.

Available from Emu Music.

  1. Grace Awaiting Me - Acoustic
  2. Never Ending Praises - Acoustic
  3. On Our Side - Acoustic
  4. I Will Glory In The Cross - Acoustic
  5. Glorious Things of You are Spoken - Acoustic
  6. Hear Our Prayer - Acoustic
  7. My Heart is Yours Now - Acoustic
  8. Chorus of the Saved - Acoustic
  9. No Other Name - Acoustic
  10. Undivided - Acoustic

If you enjoyed this- click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 44mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.