Now Playing

Now Playing

Emu Music - 'Twist Music Conference' Album Playlist

Watch songs from Emu Music performed live at the Twist Music Conference in Sydney.

Available from

  1. Nothing but the Blood of Jesus
  2. Never Alone
  3. We Cry "Abba"
  4. Psalm 103
  5. This is the Victory
  6. Worthy of All Praise
  7. Take My Life
  8. Holding on to Me

If you enjoyed this- click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 32mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.