Now Playing

Now Playing

Pat Barrett 'Act Justly, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly' - Album Playlist

Check out these Pat Barrett songs in one continous playlist.

1. Act Justly, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly

2. Morning by Morning (Live) feat. Mack Brock

3. As For Me (feat. Chris Tomlin) (Live)

4. Heavenly

5. No Weapon

6. Lightning

7. Canvas and Clay

If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 31mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.