Now Playing

Now Playing

City Alight - 'Only a Holy God' Album Playlist

Watch this playlist from the album 'Only a Holy God' by CityAlight. Available here.

1. Saved My Soul 

2. Only a Holy God 

3. Christ Is Mine Forevermore 

4. Blessed Assurance 

5. Good and Gracious King 

6. All My Ways are Known to You 

7. I Want to Know You 

8. What Love, My God 

9. Shepherd 

10. Grace   

If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 50mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.