Now Playing

Now Playing

Sovereign Grace - 'Sooner Count the Stars' Album Playlist

A non-stop music playlist from the album 'Sooner Count the Stars' by Sovereign Grace Music. Available on iTunes. Free sheet music available here.


1. Sooner Count the Stars 

2. Blessed Assurance 

3. Cling to Christ 

4. You Stand Alone 


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 18mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.