Now Playing

Now Playing

Sovereign Grace - 'Prayers of the Saints' Playlist

Watch songs from the album 'Prayers of the Saints (Live)' by Sovereign Grace Music back to back in this playlist. Available on iTunes. Free sheet music available here.

1. He Is Our God 

2. All Creatures of Our God and King 

3. Jesus, There's No One Like You 

4. All Praise to Him 

5. Lord, Have Mercy 

6. We Look to You 

7. O Lord, My Rock and My Redeemer 

8. Give Me Jesus 

9. I Lay it All 

10. When We See Your Face 

11. Forgiven  

12. A Christian's Daily Prayer 

13. O God of Mercy, Hear Our Plea 

14. How Long, O Lord 

15. Come, Lord Jesus 


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 1hr 08mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.