Now Playing

Now Playing

Audrey Assad - 'Inheritance' Album Playlist

Watch this playlist from the album 'Inheritance' by Audrey Assad. Available on iTunes.


1. Ubi Caritas 

2. Holy, Holy, Holy 

3. Be Thou My Vision 

4. I Wonder as I Wander 

5. How Can I Keep From Singing 

6. Oh The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus ft. Fernando Ortega

7. New Every Morning 

8. It Is Well With My Soul 

9. Even Unto Death 

10. Abide With Me  


If you enjoyed this, click here to see more playlists on Clayton TV!

Length: 39mins

Please subscribe to the Clayton TV weekly emailout for what's new on the channel.